Upcoming 2017 tours

to the New England States

and Florida

Keep checking back for details

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 10 to September 23 in 2017!

 

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

March 2017
Datesort icon
Fri, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 4

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 23

New England and Florida tour with Richard Wood

Thu, Mar 9

Lubec Brewing Company - Lubec, Maine

Ceilidh with Richard Wood - 6 pm

Fri, Mar 10

Crow Town Gallery - Lubec, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sat, Mar 11

Congregational Church, 330 King Street

Littleton, Massachusetts

Concert 7 pm

SOLD OUT!

Sun, Mar 12

JP Ryans Tavern

Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Wed, Mar 15

Delray Beach, Florida

Private function with Richard Wood

Fri, Mar 17

"The Field" Irish Pub,

Dania Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood - 3:30 pm

Sat, Mar 18

Weston Hills, Florida

Private function with Richard Wood

Sun, Mar 19

"The Field" Irish Pub,

Dania Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood - 6:30 pm

Thu, Mar 23

Community Arts Center, Houlton, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

April 2017
Datesort icon
Sun, Apr 2

Benevolent Irish Society Hall - 582 North River Road, Charlottetown

Sunday afternoon concert series

with Richard Wood - 2 pm

Wed, Apr 5 - Sat, Apr 8

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

Fri, Apr 28 - Sat, Apr 29

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

May 2017
Datesort icon
Thu, May 11 - Mon, May 22

New England states with Richard Wood

Thu, May 11

430 Bayside - Ellsworth, Maine

House concert - 7 pm

Sat, May 13

First Parish Church

40 Church Street - Northborough, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tickets: $35 per family, $20 per person

To reserve a table or have a question – contact Dave Johnson at AIA-INC@Charter.net or 1-978-424-5752

Sun, May 14

First Congregational Church

1808 Scott Hill Road - Berlin, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Wed, May 17

164 Brick Hill Road

Orleans, Massachusetts

House Concert with Richard Wood

Fri, May 19

Kamaloht

1 North Main Street - East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content