"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 13 to September 26 in 2020!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

May 2020
Datesort icon
Sun, May 17

The Pourhouse,

Old Triangle Pub

Charlottetown

 

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

 

RESCHEDULED

FROM MARCH 17

Coronavirus

 

St. Patrick's Day breakfast!

solo  9-11:30 am

 

St. Patrick's Day bash

with Richard Wood 1-3 pm

June 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 27

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

July 2020
Datesort icon
Fri, Jul 3 - Fri, Jul 31

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown, PEI

Fridays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series

with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sat, Jul 4 - Sat, Jul 25

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jul 5

KOA Campground

York Point, PEI

Private function - solo

Tue, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 28

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown, PEI

Tuesdays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series

with Cynthia MacLeod July 7

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler July 14, 21, 28

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Thu, Jul 9

Lobster Carnival

Summerside, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jul 10

KOA Campground

York Point, PEI

Private function - solo

August 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 29

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Tue, Aug 4 - Tue, Aug 25

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown, PEI

Tuesdays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series

with Cynthia MacLeod Aug. 4, 18

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler Aug. 11, 25

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 28

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown, PEI

Fridays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series

with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sun, Aug 9

Point Prim Lighthouse, PEI

Celebration of 175th anniversary

solo - check back for details

September 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 26

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays

(except Sept. 12)

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Mon, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 12

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard Rd.
Bright, Ontario

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

8 shows! - 6 SOLD OUT so far!

Sun, Sep 13

Town Hall

2357 County Road 45

Norwood, Ontario

Concert with Richard Wood - 2 pm

for ticket info: Barry Walsh

Norwood Lions Club 905-847-9383

BWalsh@ManitobaHarvest.com

Syndicate content