August 2021
Datesort icon
Tue, Aug 3 - Tue, Aug 31

Tuesdays

WI Hall

4897 St. Mary's Road

nid%3D2449%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saxafras Ceilidh with Todd MacLean - 7:30 pm

"...way too much fun!"


Adult $20/Children $10
Date

Wed, Aug 4

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

Summer Concert Series

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

6-8 pm weather permitting

nid%3D2441%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Fri, Aug 6

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown, PEI

Summer Concert Series

2-4 pm weather permitting

Sun, Aug 8

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

nid%3D2441%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

6-9 pm

 

Mon, Aug 9

Roma National Historic Site

Three Rivers, PEI

"Sea, Sand & Fire" - 7:30 pm

Tue, Aug 10

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

Summer Concert Series

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

2-4 pm weather permitting

nid%3D2441%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Fri, Aug 13 - Fri, Aug 27

Fridays

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

Summer Concert Series

with Todd MacLean

2-4 pm weather permitting

Sun, Aug 15

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

6-9 pm - solo

Tue, Aug 17

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

Summer Concert Series

with Cynthia MacLeod

2-4 pm weather permitting

nid%3D1722%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Wed, Aug 18

Souris Show Hall

Souris, PEI

"Saxafras Ceilidh"

with Todd MacLean

Sun, Aug 22

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

nid%3D1722%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

with Cynthia MacLeod

6-9 pm

 

Tue, Aug 24

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

Summer Concert Series

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

2-4 pm weather permitting

nid%3D2441%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Sun, Aug 29

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

nid%3D2441%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

6-9 pm

 

Mon, Aug 30

Roma National Historic Site

Three Rivers, PEI

"Sea, Sand & Fire" - 7:30 pm

Tue, Aug 31

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

Summer Concert Series

with Cynthia MacLeod

2-4 pm weather permitting

nid%3D1722%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

September 2021
Datesort icon
Tue, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 21

Tuesdays

WI Hall

4897 St. Mary's Road

nid%3D2449%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saxafras Ceilidh with Todd MacLean - 7:30 pm

"...way too much fun!"


Adult $20/Children $10
Date

Mon, Sep 13

Roma National Historic Site

Three Rivers, PEI

"Sea, Sand & Fire" - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content