Summer in Prince Edward Island!

Keep checking back for details

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

returns to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 10 to September 23 in 2017!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

July 2017
Datesort icon
Mon, Jul 24

Northumberland Ferries

 

"Music on Deck" - solo

1 pm crossing from Wood Islands, PEI

2:45 crossing from Caribou, NS

Tue, Jul 25

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood - 2 pm (weather permitting)

Fri, Jul 28

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

 

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean - 2 pm (weather permitting)

 

with Richard Wood

Sat, Jul 29

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Jul 30

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Mon, Jul 31

Northumberland Ferries

 

"Music on Deck" - solo

1 pm crossing from Wood Islands, PEI

2:45 crossing from Caribou, NS

August 2017
Datesort icon
Tue, Aug 1

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood - 2 pm (weather permitting)

Fri, Aug 4

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

 

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean - 2 pm (weather permitting)

 

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler & Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 5

Augustine Cove, PEI

 

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

Private function, solo - 2 pm

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Aug 6

Millcove, PEI

Private function with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Tue, Aug 8

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood - 2 pm (weather permitting)

Wed, Aug 9

Rock Barra retreat

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Thu, Aug 10

Kaylee Hall - Pooles Corner, PEI

"Close to the Ground" Concert series with Richard Wood as guests of Fiddlers' Sons - 8 pm

Fri, Aug 11

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

 

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean - 2 pm (weather permitting)

 

with Richard Wood

Sat, Aug 12

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Aug 13

Georgetown, PEI

 

 

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

"Cloggeroo" Festival

with Richard Wood - 3:45 pm

 

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Mon, Aug 14

Northumberland Ferries

 

"Music on Deck" - solo

1 pm crossing from Wood Islands, PEI

2:45 crossing from Caribou, NS

Tue, Aug 15

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

 

"Old Home Week" - Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood - 2 pm (weather permitting)

 

"Boys Night Out" at Sounds of the Island

with Richard Wood & dancer Janelle Banks - 7:30 pm

Fri, Aug 18

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean - 2 pm (weather permitting)

Sat, Aug 19

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Syndicate content