"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

in Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays to September 23 in 2017!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

September 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 23

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Sep 24

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Thu, Sep 28

Charlottetown

Private function with Richard Wood

Sat, Sep 30

Lions Club - Norwood, Ontario

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

SOLD OUT!

October 2017
Datesort icon
Sun, Oct 1

Nexicom Studio at Showplace Performance Centre

Peterborough, Ontario

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Click here for tickets

Wed, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 7

Eastern Townships - Quebec

Celtic Harmonies Festival

Wed, Oct 4

Auberge Lakeview Inn - Knowlton, Quebec

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Thu, Oct 5

Galerie Valentin - Knowlton, Quebec

DADGAD Guitar workshop - 3:30-5 pm

Sat, Oct 7

BCHS - Old Courthouse - Knowlton, Quebec

Bodhran workshop - 1:30-3 pm

Sun, Oct 8

Haskell Opera House

1 Church St., Stanstead, Quebec

92 Caswell Ave., Derby Line, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

The Canada/US border goes right through this amazing venue!

For tickets:  Canada 819-876-2472 ext. 205

US 802-873-3022 ext 205

Wed, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 14

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

Thu, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 23

North Eastern US Tour

with Richard Wood

Thu, Oct 19

430 Bayside - Ellsworth, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood

Fri, Oct 20

Bowdoin, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood

Sat, Oct 21

Canadian American Club

202 Arlington St.,

Watertown, Massachusetts

Concert and Dance with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sun, Oct 22

First Congregational Church,

1808 Scott Hill Rd.

Berlin, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 3 pm

Mon, Oct 23

Houlton, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Fri, Oct 27

Charlottetown, PEI

Private function with Richard Wood

November 2017
Datesort icon
Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

December 2017
Datesort icon
Fri, Dec 8 - Sat, Dec 9

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Syndicate content