"Back Home Tonight" MONDAY concert series

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI in June 2023

 

Contact Gordon now to book a show

or a private house concert in 2023,

including a return to the New England area

with Cynthia MacLeod in May of 2023!



March 2023
Datesort icon
Fri, Mar 17

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

St. Patrick's Day breakfast! - 8 am

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

May 2023
Datesort icon
Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 28

New England US states

with Cynthia MacLeod

more details coming soon!

Fri, May 12

Parish Center for the Arts

10 Lincoln Street

Westford, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7:30 pm

Sun, May 14

2 Abbott Hill Road

West Paris, Maine

Barn Concert with Cynthia MacLeod - 3 pm

For more info: (207) 310-0118

Wed, May 17

Massachusetts

 

Private function

Thu, May 18

JP Ryan's

246 Brockton Road

Abington, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Fri, May 19

Acadien Social Club

193 Parker Street

Gardner, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7:30 pm

tickets and info:  (978) 632-2499

Sat, May 20

Congregational Church

330 King Street

Littleton, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Info:  cheltonpei@yahoo.com

Sun, May 21

The Old White Church

17 Middle Road

Tuftonboro, New Hampshire

with Cynthia MacLeod - 3 pm

Fri, May 26

Brownington Ceilidh Club

Brownington, Vermont

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Sat, May 27

Great North Woods Center for the Arts

Colebrook, New Hampshire

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7:30 pm

Sun, May 28

Eastport Arts Center

38 Washington Street

Eastport, Maine

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

tickets and reservations: (207) 853-4650

Syndicate content