"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

in Stanley Bridge, PEI will return

Saturdays June 9 to September 22 in 2018!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

September 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Sep 26 - Sat, Sep 29

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

October 2018
Datesort icon
Thu, Oct 11

Loyalist Inn

Summerside, PEI

private function with Richard Wood

Fri, Oct 12

Fogtown Brewing Company

Ellsworth, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood

Check back for details

Sat, Oct 13

Congregational Church

Littleton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

For more info re: tickets and reservation

peimusic2018@yahoo.com

Sun, Oct 14

Community Church

Nottingham, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Wed, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 20

Black Mountain

North Carolina

LEAF Festival with Richard Wood

November 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 17

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

Syndicate content