Upcoming 2017 tours

to the New England States

and Florida

Keep checking back for details

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 10 to September 23 in 2017!

 

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

May 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, May 20

181 Stevens Road - Lebanon, New Hampshire

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sun, May 21

Community Church - Nottingham, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Wed, May 24 - Sat, May 27

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

June 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 10

WI Hall, Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sat, Jun 17

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sat, Jun 24

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jun 30

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Cynthia MacLeod

July 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 1

North Rustico, PEI

 

 

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

Canada Day

performing with Cynthia MacLeod - afternoon

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Brad Fremlin - 7:30 pm

(Richard Wood is in Manitoba for Canada Day)

Sun, Jul 2

KOA Campground - York Point, PEI

Private function - 4 pm

Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 25

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Tuesdays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood - 2 pm

Fri, Jul 7

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler & Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Fri, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 28

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Fridays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean - 2 pm

Sat, Jul 8

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jul 14

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood

Sat, Jul 15

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Jul 16

Lions Club - Cymbria, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jul 22

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jul 28

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood

Sat, Jul 29

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

August 2017
Datesort icon
Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 22

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Tuesdays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood - 2 pm

Syndicate content