"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

in Stanley Bridge, PEI will return

Saturdays June 9 to September 22 in 2018!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

August 2018
Datesort icon
Thu, Aug 16

Delta Prince Edward

Charlottetown

Private function

with Richard Wood, Brad Fremlin

and dancers Katie Ramsay and Charlotte Taylor

Fri, Aug 17

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

Sat, Aug 18

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Aug 19

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Tue, Aug 21

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

Fri, Aug 24

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Fri, Aug 24

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

Sat, Aug 25

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Aug 26

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Tue, Aug 28

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

Fri, Aug 31

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

Trailside Cafe - Mount Stewart, PEI

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

 

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

September 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 1

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Sep 2

Northumberland Ferries

 

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

"Music on Deck" - solo

Wood Islands, PEI - 1 pm crossing

Caribou, NS - 2:45 crossing

 

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, Sep 7

Community Centre

Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

and Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 8

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Sep 9

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, Sep 14

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sat, Sep 15

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Fri, Sep 21

Trinity United Church

Charlottetown

Concert - 7:30pm

with Richard Wood, Brad Fremlin

and dancers Katie Ramsay and Charlotte Taylor

Sat, Sep 22

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Syndicate content