"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

in Stanley Bridge, PEI will return

Saturdays June 9 to September 22 in 2018!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

December 2017
Datesort icon
Fri, Dec 22

Florence Simmons Theatre - Holland College, Charlottetown

"Food and Warmth" concert

appearing with Richard Wood

Wed, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 30

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

January 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Jan 5 - Sat, Jan 6

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 27

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

February 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Wed, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 26

Western Canada tour

 with Richard Wood

If you would like to suggest additional venues for this tour, please contact Gordon

Fri, Feb 9

Carlson's on MacLeod - High River, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Feb 10

Lethbridge, Alberta

House Concert with Richard Wood

Sun, Feb 11

Calgary, Alberta

House Concert with Richard Wood

Sat, Feb 17

Memorial Hall - Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sun, Feb 18

Ymir, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Tue, Feb 20

The Langham - Kaslo, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Thu, Feb 22

Vegreville, Alberta

Check back for details

Fri, Feb 23

Festival Place - Sherwood Park, Alberta

"Cafe Series by Qualico Communities" concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tickets here

March 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 3

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 31

New England States and Florida with Richard Wood

Thu, Mar 8

Ellsworth, Maine

with Richard Wood

Sat, Mar 10

South Congregational Church

242 Salmon Brook St., Granby, Connecticut

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Mar 11

JP Ryan's Pub

Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Sat, Mar 17

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

St. Patrick's Day with Richard Wood - performing between 2:30 and 7:30 pm

Syndicate content