"Back Home Tonight" MONDAY concert series

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI June-September 2024

 

Thanks to everyone on the New England US tour

with Cynthia MacLeod in April 2024!!


 

 

July 2024
Datesort icon
Fri, Jul 26

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

"Sounds of the Waterfront" series

2-4 pm solo

Sat, Jul 27

New London, PEI

Private function with Cynthia MacLeod

Sun, Jul 28

Grandview, PEI

 

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Private function with Todd MacLean - afternoon

 

Sunday evenings - 7

tonight's guest

Todd MacLean

Mon, Jul 29

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"Back Home Tonight"nid%3D2860%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Monday Concert Series - 7:30 pm

To reserve your seats in advance,

email Gordon at

belsher.pei@gmail.com ,

or text 902-846-0302

August 2024
Datesort icon
Fri, Aug 2

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

"Sounds of the Waterfront" series

2-4 pm solo

Sat, Aug 3

Northumberland Ferries

Wood Islands, PEI

Caribou, Nova Scotia

"Music on Deck" solo

Wood Islands 11:45 am crossing

Caribou 1:30 pm crossing

Sun, Aug 4

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Sunday evenings - 7

tonight's guest

Allison Giggey

Mon, Aug 5

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"Back Home Tonight"nid%3D2797%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Monday Concert Series - 7:30 pm

To reserve your seats in advance,

email Gordon at

belsher.pei@gmail.com ,

or text 902-846-0302

Fri, Aug 9

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

"Sounds of the Waterfront" series

5-7 pm solo

Sun, Aug 11

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Sunday evenings - 7

tonight's guestnid%3D2828%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Courtney Hogan Chandler

Mon, Aug 12

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"Back Home Tonight"nid%3D2860%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Monday Concert Series - 7:30 pm

To reserve your seats in advance,

email Gordon at

belsher.pei@gmail.com ,

or text 902-846-0302

Fri, Aug 16

Point Prim Lighthouse, PEI

 

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

Annual BBQ starts at 11:30 am

Performing solo at 1:30 pm

 

"Sounds of the Waterfront" series

5-7 pm solo

Sat, Aug 17

Northumberland Ferries

Wood Islands, PEI

Caribou, Nova Scotia

"Music on Deck" solo

Wood Islands 11:45 am crossing

Caribou 1:30 pm crossing

Sun, Aug 18

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Sunday evenings - 7

tonight's guest

Allison Giggey

Mon, Aug 19

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"Back Home Tonight"nid%3D2797%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Monday Concert Series - 7:30 pm

To reserve your seats in advance,

email Gordon at

belsher.pei@gmail.com ,

or text 902-846-0302

Sun, Aug 25

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Sunday evenings - 7

tonight's guestnid%3D2883%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Cynthia MacLeod

Mon, Aug 26

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"Back Home Tonight"nid%3D2860%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Monday Concert Series - 7:30 pm

To reserve your seats in advance,

email Gordon at

belsher.pei@gmail.com ,

or text 902-846-0302

Fri, Aug 30

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown

"Sounds of the Waterfront" series

2-4 pm solo

Sat, Aug 31

Northumberland Ferries

Wood Islands, PEI

Caribou, Nova Scotia

"Music on Deck" solo

Wood Islands 11:45 am crossing

Caribou 1:30 pm crossing

September 2024
Datesort icon
Sun, Sep 1

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Sunday evenings - 7

tonight's guestnid%3D2909%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Allison Giggey

Syndicate content