"Back Home Tonight" MONDAY concert series

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI June-September 2024

 

Thanks to everyone on the New England US tour

with Cynthia MacLeod in April 2024!!


 

 

September 2024
Date sort icon
Thu, Sep 19

North Paris Homestead

2 Abbott Hill Road

West Paris, Maine

Barn Concert with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

For more info: (207) 310-0118

nid%3D2800%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Thu, Sep 5

Brudenell Resort, PEI

Private function

Wed, Sep 18

Eastport Arts Center

Eastport, Maine

Concert with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Fri, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 22

Loon Mountain Resort

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Highland Games

with Cynthia MacLeod

Sun, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 15

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Sunday evenings - 7 pm

with guests Allison Giggey

Todd MacLean

Courtney Hogan-Chandler

Wed, Sep 11

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

solo - 12 noon

Mon, Sep 30

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

solo - 12 noon

July 2024
Date sort icon
Sat, Jul 20

Belfast, PEI

Private function with Cynthia MacLeod

Sun, Jul 28

Grandview, PEI

Private function with Todd MacLean - afternoon

Sat, Jul 6

Northumberland Ferries

Wood Islands, PEI

Caribou, Nova Scotia

"Music on Deck" solo

Wood Islands 11:45 am crossing

Caribou 1:30 pm crossing

Sat, Jul 13

Northumberland Ferries

Wood Islands, PEI

Caribou, Nova Scotia

"Music on Deck" solo

Wood Islands 11:45 am crossing

Caribou 1:30 pm crossing

Sun, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 28

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Sunday evenings - 7 pm

with guests Cynthia MacLeod

Courtney Hogan Chandler

Todd MacLean

May 2025
Date sort icon
Thu, May 8 - Mon, May 26

New England US States

Venues to be announced

tour with Cynthia MacLeod

 

To suggest a venue, contact Gordon

June 2024
Date sort icon
Sat, Jun 29

Ferry Terminal gazebo

Wood Islands, PEI

solo 10:30 am & 12:45 pm - solo

Sun, Jun 16

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Sunday evenings - 7 pm

with guest Todd MacLean

son in-law

"Father's Day" specialnid%3D2796%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

August 2024
Date sort icon
Sat, Aug 3

Northumberland Ferries

Wood Islands, PEI

Caribou, Nova Scotia

"Music on Deck" solo

Wood Islands 11:45 am crossing

Caribou 1:30 pm crossing

Sat, Aug 17

Northumberland Ferries

Wood Islands, PEI

Caribou, Nova Scotia

"Music on Deck" solo

Wood Islands 11:45 am crossing

Caribou 1:30 pm crossing

Sat, Aug 31

Northumberland Ferries

Wood Islands, PEI

Caribou, Nova Scotia

"Music on Deck" solo

Wood Islands 11:45 am crossing

Caribou 1:30 pm crossing

Sun, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 25

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

Sunday evenings - 7 pm

with guests Todd MacLean

Cynthia MacLeod

Allison Giggey

Courtney Hogan Chandler

October 2024
Date sort icon
Mon, Oct 7

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

solo - 12 noon

Syndicate content