We have a few copies of the original "Jar O' Comfort" vinyl LP recorded by Gordon & Charlene Belsher in 1981. (*Note: not available on CD)


Special price of $8

(note that shipping for LP's is $12 due to higher Canada Post rate for this type of packaging)


Track Listing:

Side One:

1. Weaver's Market

2. Yarmouth Town

3. Mist Covered Mountains

4. Barry Beck (Mairy Mack)

5. Wild Rover

6. Pheasant Plucker's Son

Side Two:

1. Love Will Ye Marry Me

2. Song for the Mira

3. Fogarty's Cove

4. Not Tonight, Marie

5. Bud the Spud

6. This is My Island