2008 ECMA Nominee for "Roots/Trad Solo Recording". Features Cynthia MacLeod, Richard Wood, Brad Fremlim, Jill Harris, Dale DesRoches, Todd MacLean, and Savannah Belsher.


Track List:

  1.  Dancing We Would Go

  2.  This Will Be Our Year

  3.  Lucky Star

  4.  Irish Polka Medley

  5.  Children's Winter

  6.  Not an Islander

  7.  Islanders

  8.  No Time Like the Present

  9.  Olde Dublin Pub

10.  Cockles and Mussels

11.  Lord of the Dance

12.  Old Man Time


* NOTE:  There are only 25 copies of this still  available, but almost all tracks are on either "I'm Not Old Yet!" or "Vagabond Minstrel"