"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28 in 2019!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

June 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 1

Nova Scotia

Private function with Richard Wood

May 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, May 19

Trailside Cafe

Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, May 11

Town Hall,

Norwood, Ontario

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Fri, May 10

Gigzz Musique-Resto

Ormstown, Quebec

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Wed, May 1 - Sun, May 5

Charlottetown, PEI

East Coast Music Awards

March 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Mar 24

"The Field" Irish pub

Dania Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood - 6:30 pm

Sun, Mar 17

"The Field" Irish pub

Dania Beach, Florida

St. Patrick's Day with Richard Wood - 3 pm

Sat, Mar 16

Private funciton

Florida

with Richard Wood

Fri, Mar 15

Private function

Delray Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood

Sun, Mar 10

JP Ryans pub

Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Sat, Mar 9

Canadian American Club,

Watertown, Massachusetts

Concert and Dance with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, Mar 8

High School Auditorium

Laconia, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 24

New England States and Florida

with Richard Wood

Thu, Mar 7

430 Bayside

Ellsworth, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood

February 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Feb 24

Sunshine Club

Vegreville, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood - 2 pm

Sat, Feb 16

Taghum Hall

Nelson, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Fri, Feb 15

Langham Cultural Centre

Kaslo, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Sun, Feb 10

Irish Cultural Society

Calgary, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood

Sat, Feb 9

Lethbridge, Alberta

House Concert with Richard Wood

Fri, Feb 8

Carlson's on MacLeod

High River, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Syndicate content