"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28 in 2019!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

September 2020
Datesort icon
Mon, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 12

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard Rd.
Bright, Ontario

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

September 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Sep 29

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 28

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Sep 22

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 21

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Sep 20

PEI International Shellfish Festival

Charlottetown, PEI

 

Performance with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin - 2 pm

Sun, Sep 15

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 14

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Wed, Sep 11

Jack Blanchard Family Centre

7 Pond Street, Charlottetown

"Ceilidh in the City" with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Sep 8

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 7

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Sep 1

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

August 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Aug 31

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Aug 30

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

 

Trailside Cafe,

Mount Stewart, PEI

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

 

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Wed, Aug 28

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo

1 pm Wood Islands crossing

2:45 pm Caribou crossing

Tue, Aug 27

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sun, Aug 25

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 24

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Aug 23

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

 

Show Hall

Souris, PEI

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

 

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tue, Aug 20

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Syndicate content