"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28 in 2019!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

September 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 28

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sat, Sep 21

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sat, Sep 14

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Sep 8

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 7

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Sep 1

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

August 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Aug 31

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Aug 30

Trailside Cafe,

Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Tue, Aug 27

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sun, Aug 25

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 24

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Aug 23

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Tue, Aug 20

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sun, Aug 18

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 17

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Aug 16

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Tue, Aug 13

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sun, Aug 11

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 10

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Aug 9

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Syndicate content