Quirky collection from the trio of Savannah Belsher, Todd MacLean and Gordon Belsher. 2007 PEI Music Award double nominee "New Artist" and "Folk Recording".


Track List:

  1.  Summertime

  2.  Open Window

  3.  Neil Gow's Lament

  4.  You Just Don't Get It

  5.  Fly Me to the Moon

  6.  Gotta Have You

  7.  Blue Skies

  8.  Baker Street

  9.  Birds & Ships

10.  When My Ship Comes In

11.  Ashokan Farewell

12.  Wonderful World