"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28 in 2019!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

June 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Jun 16

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Fri, Jun 21

PEI Brewing Company

96 Kensington Road

Charlottetown, PEI

PEI Mutual "Festival of Small Halls"

Hosting "Late Night" with Richard Wood - 9:45 pm

Sat, Jun 22

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jun 23

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Thu, Jun 27

New Glasgow

Lobster Suppers

Private function with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jun 28

Show Hall

Souris, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jun 29

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jun 30

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 6 pm

July 2019
Datesort icon
Mon, Jul 1

North Rustico, PEI

Canada Day performance

with Richard Wood - 2 pm

Tue, Jul 2

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Wed, Jul 3

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo

1 pm Wood Islands crossing

2:45 pm Caribou crossing

Fri, Jul 5

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sat, Jul 6

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Mark Haines

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jul 7

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Mon, Jul 8

Cornwall, PEI

Private function - solo 4 pm

Tue, Jul 9

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

 

Eastern Kings Community Centre

Munn's Road, PEI

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

 

"Up East Music Night"

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Thu, Jul 11

Summerside, PEI

"Lobster Carnival" Kitchen Party Concert with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin - 8 pm

Fri, Jul 12

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sat, Jul 13

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jul 14

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content